Purview Logo

The Power of More

More information. More deals. More referrals.

What is Purview?


Purview is an automated valuation and fraud detection solution that is relied upon by financial institutions, mortgage lenders, mortgage agents and brokers, and mortgage insurers across Canada. By leveraging owner and property search capabilities, you can improve your organization’s overall risk management profile by independently verifying critical property information associated with your applications.

Want to dig deeper? After your initial property search, you can also conveniently access Parcel Registers* and Instrument Images* for specific properties within the Province of Ontario.

* An official product of the Ontario government pursuant to provincial land registration statutes.

Unlock the Power of More today!


Calendar icon

Find Out Where We’ll Be

Market Insights eBook

Subscribe to the Market Insights Report (MIR)

Subscribe FREE to the MIR to stay up to date on all the most current Canadian housing data and trends!

Subscribe Now!

Latest Tweets

Oct 22

The #HousePriceIndex increased by 1.1% in September 2020. One of the strongest index rises for the month of Septemb… https://t.co/VYEoqsILqg

Oct 21

"People still want to own homes, & not even a global health crisis has changed that," said Yousry Bissada, CEO of… https://t.co/cBpNJ0eCnr

Oct 19

A recent @OREAinfo survey shows that 4 in 10 Ontarians would be open to buying a house if they could view it virtua… https://t.co/L32ZgrMJal

Sign Up
for Our
Newsletter

Sign Up
for Our
Newsletter
Sign Up

Get in Touch with Us

Support Icon

Support

purview@teranet.ca
Toll Free: 1-855-787-8439

Training Icon

Training

Theresa Corindia
training@teranet.ca
Phone: 416-360-8863 ext. 2224

Sales Icon

Sales

Mortgage Brokers and Agents,
Licensed Insolvency Trustees

Philip Share
Philip.Share@teranet.ca
Mobile: 647-515-7443

Lenders
Mark Huttram
Mark.Huttram@teranet.ca
Phone: 416-643-1037

Erin McTavish
Erin.Mctavish@teranet.ca
Mobile: 416-559-2282

Lenders & Insurers
Heather Reid
Heather.Reid@teranet.ca
Phone: 416-643-1084