Purview Logo

The Power of More

More information. More deals. More referrals.

What is Purview?


Purview is an automated valuation and fraud detection solution that is relied upon by financial institutions, mortgage lenders, mortgage agents and brokers, and mortgage insurers across Canada. By leveraging owner and property search capabilities, you can improve your organization’s overall risk management profile by independently verifying critical property information associated with your applications.

Want to dig deeper? After your initial property search, you can also conveniently access Parcel Registers* and Instrument Images* for specific properties within the Province of Ontario.

* An official product of the Ontario government pursuant to provincial land registration statutes.

Unlock the Power of More today!


Calendar icon

Find Out Where We’ll Be

Market Insights eBook

Subscribe to the Market Insights Report (MIR)

Subscribe FREE to the MIR to stay up to date on all the most current Canadian housing data and trends!

Subscribe Now!

Latest Tweets

Nov 30

A common reason for #lender and #broker relationships to be strained is when too many deals fail to close. Learn h… https://t.co/Gw8YeDhXjT

Nov 27

Our Twitter account is moving! Please follow us at our new home, @TeranetBusiness. The @Purview_Teranet Twitter acc… https://t.co/8QZAZvFyuU

Nov 26

The latest #MarketInsightReport will be released soon! This edition focuses on the impact of COVID-19 on the Ontari… https://t.co/5r3jLZDVW8

Sign Up
for Our
Newsletter

Sign Up
for Our
Newsletter
Sign Up

Get in Touch with Us

Support Icon

Support

purview@teranet.ca
Toll Free: 1-855-787-8439

Training Icon

Training

Theresa Corindia
training@teranet.ca
Phone: 416-360-8863 ext. 2224

Sales Icon

Sales

Mortgage Brokers and Agents,
Licensed Insolvency Trustees

Philip Share
Philip.Share@teranet.ca
Mobile: 647-515-7443

Lenders
Mark Huttram
Mark.Huttram@teranet.ca
Phone: 416-643-1037

Erin McTavish
Erin.Mctavish@teranet.ca
Mobile: 416-559-2282

Lenders & Insurers
Heather Reid
Heather.Reid@teranet.ca
Phone: 416-643-1084