Get in Touch with Us

Training Icon

Training

Theresa Corindia
training@teranet.ca
Phone: 416-360-8863, ext. 2224

Sales Icon

Sales

Western Canada
Derek Tinney
derek.tinney@teranet.ca
Phone: 604-751-2252

Ontario
Philip Share
philip.share@teranet.ca
Mobile: 647-515-7443

Patrick Moody
Patrick.Moody@teranet.ca
Mobile: 416-700-3207

Scott Pezzack
scott.pezzack@teranet.ca
Mobile: 416-435-5561

Heather Reid
heather.reid@teranet.ca
Mobile: 416-643-1084

Ottawa and Eastern Canada
Grant Anderson
grant.anderson@teranet.ca 
Phone: 416-360-8863 x2150

Find Us

Corporate Head Office

123 Front Street West, Suite 700
Toronto, ON
M5J 2M2
416.360.8863

Sales and Customer Service

1.855.787.8439